Leina Wade Photography

Gorgeous, natural light, on-location photography

Welcome to Leina Wade Photography! June 11, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — leinawade @ 7:38 am

I am thrilled to announce the opening of Leina Wade Photography! To say thank you for all the great support I’ve received, I am offering all packages at 50% until the end of June!

Call or email me to book your session!

 

4 Responses to “Welcome to Leina Wade Photography!”

  1. Alicia Says:

    Wow Leina, You have an amazing eye for photography and every aspect of it… angle, depth of feild, perspective, and the abilty to actually fully “Capture” the perfect moment… You found your nitch in life, and for that now people everywhere will have the chance to have AMAZING memories from your photographs that are … well there are no words that can describe the AWE that I experienced while browsing your photos… I am speachless… wow. I am so happy that you found something that brings you happiness and so many others in the future to come… Congratulations You are a Brilliant Artist

    Love -alicia makortoff-

  2. Garrett Says:

    Congrats on the startup! I followed your link from one of your WB posts!

  3. Dawn Brown Says:

    WOW baby your site is GREAT… You are a true artist.
    I would love it if you would do Donna and Myself as I am the worst subject to photograph in the world ….If you can make me look good you are a truly gifted artist. PHOTO SHOOT called True Lesbian Love forever and always….
    love you Dawn

  4. Tamara Says:

    Congrats Leina….the photos are fabulous.


Leave a comment